v.l.n.r. Philip Frey, Sebastian Pose, Manuel Haberer, Lisa Marcinowski, Christof Hölzl, Alexandra Zimmer, Adrian Gretzinger, (Vorstand 2017)

 

Kreissprecher:

Frank Burkert

E-Mail:
frank.burkert@wj-bodensee.de

Firma:
Frank Burkert
Im Gröber 23b
88662 Überlingen

Stellv. Kreissprecher:

Philipp Gotterbarm

E-Mail:
philipp.gotterbarm@wj-bodensee.de

Firma:
GK-TEAM
Neugartenstraße 8
88709 Hagnau

Geschäftsführerin:

Simone Striegel

E-Mail:
simone.striegel@wj-bodensee.de

Firma:
IHK Bodensee Oberschwaben
Lindenstraße 2
88250 Weingarten

 

 

Beisitzer:

Manuel Haberer

E-Mail:
manuel.haberer@wj-bodensee.de

Firma:
Haberer ProTEC GmbH & Co.KG
Niedermühleweg 3
88410 Bad Wurzach

Beisitzer:

Alexander Herkenroth

E-Mail: 
alexander.herkenroth@wj-bodensee.de

Firma:
Allianz Hauptvertretung
Schlosshof 7
88339 Bad Waldsee

 

 

Beisitzerin:

Anna Schäfer

E-Mail: 
anna.schaefer@wj-bodensee.de

Firma:
Referentin und Trinkwasserberaterin der Wassertankstelle e.V.
Welfenstraße 2
88212 Ravensburg

Beisitzerin:

Alexandra Zimmer

E-Mail: 
alexandra.zimmer@wj-bodensee.de

Firma:
Rechtsanwälte Wölfle Briel Steinle Zimmer Dr. Steinle
Hirschgraben 17
88214 Ravensburg