v.l.n.r. Philip Frey, Sebastian Pose, Manuel Haberer, Lisa Marcinowski, Christof Hölzl, Alexandra Zimmer, Adrian Gretzinger, (Vorstand 2017)

 

Kreissprecher:

Philip Frey

E-Mail: 
philip.frey@wj-bodensee.de

Firma: 
FREY Fireworks UG
Eugen-Kauffmann-Straße 5
88085 Langenargen

Stellv. Kreissprecher:

Frank Burkert

E-Mail:
frank.burkert@wj-bodensee.de

Firma:
Franke Burkert
Im Gröber 23b
88662 Überlingen

Geschäftsführerin:

Simone Striegel

E-Mail:
simone.striegel@wj-bodensee.de

Firma:
IHK Bodensee Oberschwaben
Lindenstraße 2
88250 Weingarten

 

 

Beisitzer:

Manuel Haberer

E-Mail:
manuel.haberer@wj-bodensee.de

Firma:
Haberer ProTEC GmbH & Co.KG
Niedermühleweg 3
88410 Bad Wurzach

Beisitzer:

Christof Hölzl

E-Mail:
christof.hoelzl@wj-bodensee.de

Firma:
Allianz Hauptvertretung
Rupert-Mayer-Str. 10
88212 Ravensburg

Beisitzer:

Alexander Bitsch

E-Mail:
alexander.bitsch@wj-bodensee.de

Firma:
AOK Oberschwaben - Bad Waldsee
Muschgaystraße 6
88339 Bad Waldsee

 

 

Beisitzer:

Sebastian Pose

E-Mail: 
sebastian.pose@wj-bodensee.de

Firma:
Pose Automation GmbH
Fischerstraße 17/2
88085 Langenargen

Beisitzerin:

Alexandra Zimmer

E-Mail: 
alexandra.zimmer@wj-bodensee.de

Firma:
Rechtsanwälte Wölfle Briel Steinle Zimmer Dr. Steinle
Hirschgraben 17
88214 Ravensburg