Vorstand


Kreissprecher

Thomas Kellenberger 

E-Mail: thomas.kellenberger@wj-bodensee.de

Firma: Gessler+Funk Office GmbH, Danzigerstr. 7, 88250 Weingarten

Stellv. Kreissprecher

Christina Wanke

E-Mail: christina.wanke@wj-bodensee.de

Firma: Christina Wanke ART, Gartenstraße 37, 88212 Ravensburg

Kassierer

Martin Herrmann

E-Mail: martin.herrmann@wj-bodensee.de

Firma: ZF Friedrichshafen AG, Grav-von-Soden-Platz 1, 88038 Friedrichshafen

Beisitzer

Romina Haller

E-Mail: romina.haller@wj-bodensee.de

Firma: Markus Haller Raumgestaltung GmbH & Co. KG, Sattelbach, 88263 Horgenzell

Leona Heine

E-Mail: leona.heine@wj-bodensee.de

Firma: Benedikt Heine GmbH & Co. KG, Ahegg 22, 88239 Wangen im Allgäu

Andreas Reck

E-Mail: andreas.reck@wj-bodensee.de

Firma: Geschmackvoll Reck GmbH / Andreas Reck Coaching, Bürgberg 1A, 88677 Markdorf

Geschäftsführerin

Susanne Lohmüller

E-Mail: susanne.lohmueller@wj-bodensee.de

Firma: IHK Bodensee-Oberschwaben, Lindenstraße 2, 88250 Weingarten